Serious Dog

Participare la invitatia lui Costin Comba, Life in Pictures.

25 de gânduri despre „Serious Dog

  1. Pingback: Sunt un strigăt de iubire | Noaptebunacopii's Blog

  2. Today, I went to the beach with my kids. I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said „You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She put the shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is completely off topic but I had to tell someone! 947088

Lasă un răspuns

